CONTACTS

We are pleased to announce that we have opened a new office in Rotterdam, Germany, Italy and Africa.
If you have any questions, please contact us.
We will gladly answer you and help you with your choice.


ADDRESS IN MOSCOW

117246, Moscow, Russia, 19, Nauchny Proezd,
Business-Center "9 Akrow", office 308

Phones

+7 495 926 16 43
+7 495 926 16 44 (fax)
+7 910 462 05 68 (S. A. Ovsienko)

E-MAIL

office@beluga-projects.com
sergey.ovsienko@beluga-projects.com


Administrative manager - Khozyainova Julia Sergeevna

julia.khozyainova@beluga-projects.com


Office in Rotterdam

Woudrichemstraat 20 3087 BR ROTTERDAM Netherlands Harbor number 2216

Phones

0031 (0) 10 268 0316
0031 (0) 6 1156 4081

E-MAIL

rotterdam@beluga-heavylift.com

Contact person

FRANK KOPPELAAR
Sales, Procurement, Fleet Management


Beluga Projects Logistic GmbH in Germany

Benno-Strauß-Str. 5/C Fuerth, Germany

Phones

+ 49 (0) 911 18072510
+ 49 (0) 163 6363762

E-MAIL

emanuel.scerra@beluga-projects.com

Contact person

Emanuel Scerra
Managing Director


Beluga Projects Logistic S.r.l., in Italy

Via Gorizia 8, 20096 Pioltello Milan, Italy

Phones

+39 338 587 9999
+39 338 5879999

E-MAIL

paolo.mirabile@beluga-projects.com

Contact person

Paolo Mirabile
Country Manager


Beluga Projects Logistic Lda, in Mozambique / Africa

Av. Julius Nyerer Nº931, 3ºandar – Esq, Flat 5, Bairro Sumershild, Maputo

Phones

+ 258 840 221 167
+ 258 877 692 125 Mozambique / Whatsapp
+ 351 926 659 129 Portugal

E-MAIL

alexandre.romano@beluga-projects.com

Contact person

Alexandre Romano
Country Manager

ASK A QUESTION

Ask a question by e-mail and we will reply to you shortly.
Send!